State Board of Directors

 

alt 

 Chair
Anette Soto

Project Manager
Office of Inspector General, U.S. Dept. of Transportation
 
Fort Worth Chapter
state-chair@hwnt.org

 

                                                    
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chair Elect
Vacant
 
state-chairelect@hwnt.org     

 
   alt 
 
 Vice Chair of Membership 
Allie Giraldo
Dual General Manager
Courtyard & Residence Inn by Marriott
 
 
Fort Worth Chapter
state-membership@hwnt.org
 
                                                   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Secretary
Vacant
 
 

state-secretary@hwnt.org

alt 

Treasurer
Josie Garza
Sr. Accountant/ Comptroller
Tom Rhodes Law Firm, P.C.
 
San Antonio Chapter
state-treasurer@hwnt.org
     alt               
Vice Chair of Marketing
Alicia Rascon 
Executive Director
Latinitas 
 
El Paso Chapter
state-marketing@hwnt.org
 alt
 
  Immediate Past Chair 
Dora Trinidad Campos 
COO, Bio Techs   
 
San Antonio Chapter 
state-pastchair@hwnt.org

alt

 State Education Chair 
Alexis Ferguson
 
 
Austin Chapter
state-education@hwnt.org  

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice Chair of Development 
Vanessa Fuentes
American Heart Association

Austin Chapter

state-development@hwnt.org

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Historian

Vacant

state-historian@hwnt.org

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                         

 
Past State Chair - Advisory Board
Linda Escamilla
 
 
 
Austin Chapter
pastchairadvisor@hwnt.org
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parliamentarian

Rio Grande Valley Chapter

state-parliamentarian@hwnt.org

 

 

Austin

State Representative

 

 

Corpus Christi

State Representative

 

 

 Dallas

State Representative

Laura Molina

 

Denton

State Representative

Lilyan Prado

 

El Paso

State Representative

Alicia Rascon

Ft Worth

State Representative

Sandra Garcia

 

Houston

State Representative

 

 Rio Grande Valley

State Representative 

 

San Antonio

State Representative

Anais Beira